Tuesday, 17 December 2013

QLD Heat Win Back to Back Edebone-Weber Shields'

Congratulations to Queensland Heat for claiming the Edebone-Weber Shield for the second year in a row. The Heat won the title after defeating the NSW Firestars in the Grand Final 6 runs to 2.

The Heat will now focus their attention on the final round of Gilley’s Shield from 3 – 11 January 2014 in Blacktown where they will be vying for the title of 2014 Gilley’s Shield Champions.

For full results, standings, and play by plays of Round 1 Gilley’s Shield and the Edebone-Weber Shield, click here

No comments:

Post a Comment