Thursday, 8 December 2011

2011/2012 AIS Open Women’s Squad

Softball Queensland would like to congratulate Jodie Bowering, Jocelyn McCallum, Carmelle Sorensen, Kate Sternes, Jade Wall and Melinda Weaver on their selection in the Australian Open Women's AIS Squad for 2011/12 (1 December 2011-31 July 2012).

To find out who else received scholarships click here.

No comments:

Post a Comment